ICS

Contact our experienced team of professionals

At I.C SWITCHGEAR we offer expertise and experience second to none.
We welcome your call - talk to us about how we may assist you with any of our services.


Des Crosbie

Managing Director
027 438 6128
des@icswitchgear.co.nz

Steve Emms
Director - Sales
027 447 8979
steve@icswitchgear.co.nz

Chris Sharp
Director - Manufacturing
027 412 7993
chris@icswitchgear.co.nz

John Morris
Business Dev.
021 668 307
john@icswitchgear.co.nz

Marie Crosbie
Office Administrator
marie@icswitchgear.co.nz
 

Patrick O'Brien
Design & Estimation
027 326 3593
patrick@icswitchgear.co.nz
 

Johanita Thiart
Reception/Admin Assistant
reception@icswitchgear.co.nz

 

T 03 389 2532
F 03 389 2531
sales@icswitchgear.co.nz
472 St Asaph Street
PO Box 10147
Christchurch 8145, NZ